The 5th International Plant Functional Traits Course, Wayqecha, Peru 9-22 March 2020- Lectures

Plant Functional Traits Course 5

The 5th International Plant Functional Traits Course will be held at Wayqecha, Peru 9-22 March 2020

Schedule for PFTC5 Lectures

Pre course lectures

Course Lectures

How to connect to the lectures?

(i) All lectures will be given live on Thursday on the given date listed above (unless noted) at 8:30am Tucson time (7:30am Pacific Time; 10:30am East Coast/Peru Time; 3:30 PM London time; 4:30pm Bergen Norway time.

Lectures will be 30-40 minutes in length. We will have some time for a question and answer section after each lecture. 

(ii) Join the lectures live remotely via Zoom. Connect online or via phone using the following links: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/111451073; Meeting ID: 111 451 073

One tap mobile; +16699006833,,111451073# US (San Jose); +16468769923,,111451073# US (New York)

Dial by your location: +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose); +1 646 876 9923 US (New York); +47 7349 4877 Norway; +47 2396 0588 Norway; +51 1 730 6777 Peru; +51 1 707 5788 Peru Meeting ID: 111 451 073; Find your local number: https://arizona.zoom.us/u/abqEIH5lFv

(iii) Watch these lectures on your own schedule. All lectures will be posted. A link to each lecture will be posted here. Stay tuned for more!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://arizona.zoom.us/j/111451073

Meeting ID: 111 451 073

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,111451073# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,,111451073# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+47 7349 4877 Norway
+47 2396 0588 Norway
+51 1 730 6777 Peru
+51 1 707 5788 Peru
Meeting ID: 111 451 073
Find your local number: https://arizona.zoom.us/u/abqEIH5lFv

Recorded Lectures:

TBA

Additional Links:

TBA

Photos from PFTC3, by Brian J. Enquist

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started